Rabu, 21 November 2018, WIT


Guru-guru SD Kristen Kalam Kudus Timika
Tahun Pelajaran 2017-2018

 

No

Nama & Jabatan

Email

HP/WA

1.
 
Esra Nining U. Lebang, S.T., M.Div
Kepala Sekolah

esranining.l@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)8114912351
2.
 
Afriani Paginta, S.Pd
Wakasek. Kurikulum

afriani.p@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85396854307
3.
 
Enos Tanduk, S.Pd
Wakasek. Kesiswaan

enos.t@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85240025672
4.
 
Abdi Bona Ciba Situmorang, S.Pd
Wali Kelas
 
abdibona.s@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)8124047582
5.
 
Melti Patabang, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

 melti.p@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85344402235
6.
 
Rillya Victorina Lewu, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

rillya.l@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85399902100
7.
 
Daniel Duma, S.Pd
Wali Kelas
 
daniel.d@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85341503556
8.
 
Alexsander Palimbunga, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

alex.p@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)82344713320
9.
 
Reski Baru Tikupadang, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

reski.t@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)82344702102
10.
 
Nobertus Tulak, S.Pd
Wali Kelas
 
nobertus.t@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85253630930
11.
 
Ayuhni Maramba, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

ayuhni.m@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85244750815
12.
 
Basna Pasanden, S.Pd
Wali Kelas
 
basna.p@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85244356375
13.
 
Irma Sinaga, S.Pd
Wali Kelas
 
irma.s@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)81260472665
14.
 
Julianto L. Manurung, S.E
Wali Kelas

julianto.m@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)81362877286
15.
 
Juniar L. Purba, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

juniar.p@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)82164869575
16.
 
Irene Rima, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

irene.r@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85341720502
17.
 
Nia Megahwita, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

nia.m@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85218916111
18.
 
Kristina Bamba, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

kristina.b@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85398714102
19.
 
Natalia Paranna, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

natalia.p@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)8114991302
20.
 
Jendri Samperante, S.Pd
Wali Kelas
 
jendri.s@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)82397597352
21.
 
Hulda T. Sarangnga, S.Pd
Wali Kelas
 
hulda.s@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85342743373
22.
 
Sefi Dase, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

selfi.d@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)82346684935
23.
 
Obednego, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

obed.n@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)82197254806
24.
 
Orpa Boro, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

orpa.b@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85398951018
25.
 
Yunita Limbong, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

yunita.l@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85242111092
26.
 
Robintan Simorangkir, S.Pd
Guru Matematika

robintan.s@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)81396218572
27.
 
Gustiar Henriyanto, S.Pd
Guru Penjas Orkes
 
gustiar.h@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85299768514
28.
 
Erni Rana, S.Pd
Guru Bahasa Inggris
 
erni.r@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85397993929
29.
 
Despin, S.Pd
Guru Bahasa Inggris

despin@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)85341461361
30.
 
Amelia Paranna, S.Pd
Guru Bahasa Mandarin

amelia.p@kalamkudustimika.sch.id

(+62)81382256105