Rabu, 21 November 2018, WIT


Guru-guru KBTK Kristen Kalam Kudus Timika
Tahun Pelajaran 2017-2018

 

No Nama & Jabatan Email HP/WA
1.
 
Novita Situmorang, S.IP
Kepala Sekolah

novita.s@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)81234119911
2.
 
Lidyawati Bernard, S.Th
Wakasek. Operasional

lidyawati.b@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)81248464020
3.
 
Ruth Runi Pathibang, S.Th
Wakasek. Kurikulum

runi.p@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)81354177610
4.
 
Selry Pasa’ Lolopayung, S.E
Wali Kelas
 
selry.l@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)81354074134
5.
 
Selma Bunga, S.Th
Wali Kelas
 
selma.b@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)85250047752
6.
 
Nelpi Yanthi Ali, S.Pd.K
Wali Kelas

 nelpi.y@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)81344876787
7.
 
Marlin Margaret Nibaile, S.Sos
Wali Kelas

marlin.n@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)82238064391
8.
 
Yulmira Liliwarni K, S.Pd.K
Wali Kelas

yulmira.l@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)82237577834
9.
 
Yustin S. Parumbuan, S.P.d.K
Wali Kelas

yustin.p@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)81241241603
10.
 
Fransiska Lumbantobing., S.Pd.K
Wali Kelas

fransiska.l@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)82277439027
11.
 
Desti Parongko, S.Pd
Wali Kelas
 
desti.p@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)85396038416 
12.
 
Etnia Sinala, S.Pd
Wali Kelas

 etnia.s@kalamkudusitimika.sch.id

(+62)81354905348